Thrill Of Hope

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High Chart
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful Chart
  3. Joy To The World Chart
  4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing Chart
  5. Silent Night Chart
  6. Little Drummer Boy Chart
  7. Away In A Manger Chart
  8. O Come O Come Emmanuel Chart
  9. O Holy Night Chart
  10. Thrill Of Hope MP3 Chart

Project description

As a follow up to last year's "Thrill of Hope" album, 714 brings us a new Christmas single - "O Little Town of Bethlehem". Drawing upon the indie pop folk style, this song centers around piano, drums and acoustic.

The song tells the classic message of the beautiful night when Christ was born, bringing the thrill of hope to mankind. Proceeds from this album go to the DC Dream Center.

Global revival through personal worship.


Subscribe to our Newsletter